Auteurs et Autrices du Réseau ÉdCan

Catherine McCullough

Founder, CMC Leadership

Shawn McDonald

Indigenous Education Lead - Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board


Laura McDonald

Associate Dean, Faculty of Trades and Technology, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Michael McEvoy

President of the Canadian School Boards Association


Wendy McGuire

Individual and Family Therapist, Private Practice

Darren McKee

Executive Director, Saskatchewan School Boards Association

Barbara McKenna

Director of Media Relations at Learning Policy Institute


Diana McLaren-Kennedy

Coordinator of Compassionate Schools, Kativik Ilisarniliriniq