Advisory Council

Claire Guy

Claire Guy

EdCan Chair - Education Consultant

Charlie Guy headshot

Charlie Guy

Senior Career & Leadership Coach at CareerJoy

Dr. Judy Halbert

Adjunct Faculty Member, University of British Columbia

Terry Hall

Superintendent, Newfoundland and Labrador English School District

Vani Jain

Executive Director, The Daymark Foundation

Gwen Keith

Director of Education, Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division

Madeleine Lemire

Executive Director, Consortium provincial francophone

Elwin LeRoux

Deputy Minister, Education and Early Childhood Development of Nova Scotia

Normand Lessard

EdCan Director - Secrétaire général, Association des directions générales scolaires du Québec (ADGSQ)

Tanya Lewis image placeholder

Tanya Lewis

Director, Curriculum and Assessment, Yukon Department of Education, Government of Yukon

Anne MacPhee

EdCan Past-Chair - Interim Director Finance, Alzheimer Society Shared Services

Christian Michalik

EdCan Director - Superintendent , Louis Riel School Division


Arlene Morell

President, Canadian Home and School Federation

Nandini Mulliah

EdCan Director - Canada Finance Leader/CFO, AON Canada

Dr. Nicholas Ng-A-Fook

EdCan Director - Full Professor and Vice-Dean of Graduate Studies, University of Ottawa

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake

Executive Director, Canadian School Boards Association