Our Members

If you are an employee of an organization listed below, OR a student of a faculty of education listed below, you are already a member! Click here to create your online account.

Your organization is not listed below? Find the right membership option for you.


Click on the arrows to discover our proud members!

Black Gold School Division

Calgary Catholic Separate School District

Central Okanagan School District

Centre de services scolaire de la Beauce-Etchemin

Centre de services scolaire des Hautes-Rivières

Commission de services scolaire des Sommets

Commission scolaire francophone du Yukon (CSFY)

Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario (CEPEO)

Conseil scolaire acadien provincial

Conseil scolaire catholique Providence

Delta School District No. 37

Division scolaire franco-manitobaine

Durham District School Board

Good Spirit School Division No. 204

Grande Prairie Public School Division

Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools

Halifax Regional Centre for Education

Hanover School Division

Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 140

Lester B. Pearson School Board

Light of Christ Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 16

Lord Selkirk School Division

Louis Riel School Division

Mountain View School Division

New Frontiers School Board

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District

Nipissing-Parry Sound Catholic District School Board

North Okanagan-Shuswap School District No. 83

Northland School Division No. 61

Ottawa Catholic School Board

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board

Parkland School Division

Rainy River District School Board

Renfrew County Catholic District School Board

River East Transcona School Division

Rockey View Schools

Sahtu Divisional Education Council

School District No. 10 (Arrow Lakes)

School District No. 27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)

School District No. 60 (Peace River North)

School District No. 91 (Nechako Lakes)

Sea to Sky School District No. 48

Seven Oaks School Division

South Slave Divisional Education Council

Southwest Horizon School Division

Sudbury Catholic District School Board

Sun West School Division No. 207

Sunrise School Division

Surrey Schools

Toronto Catholic District School Board

Toronto District School Board (TDSB)

Waterloo Catholic District School Board

Waterloo Region District School Board

Winnipeg School Division

Alberta School Boards Association

Assembly of First Nations

Association des conseils scolaires des écoles publiques de l’Ontario (ACÉPO)

Association des directions générales scolaires du Québec (ADGSQ)

Association des enseignantes et des enseignants franco-ontariens

Association des enseignantes et des enseignants francophones du Nouveau-Brunswick (AEFNB)

Association montréalaise des directions d’établissement scolaire (AMDES)

Association of Administrators of English Schools of Québec (AAESQ)

Association of Canadian Deans of Education (ACDE)

Association of Nova Scotia Educational Administrators (ANSEA)

Association québécoise des cadres scolaires

British Columbia School Superintendents’ Association (BCSSA)

Canadian Association of School System Administrators (CASSA)

Canadian Foundation for Economic Education

Canadian Home and School Federation (CHSF)

Canadian Society for the Study of Education (CSSE)

Canadian Teachers’ Federation (CTF)

Centrale des syndicats du Québec


College of Alberta School Superintendents

Collège Regina Assumpta

Connected North

Council of Ontario Directors of Education (CODE)

Éducatrices et éducateurs francophones du Manitoba

Fédération nationale des conseils scolaires francophones

Fédération nationale des enseignantes et des enseignants du Québec (FNEEQ)

Federation of Independent School Associations in BC

Fédération québécoise des directions d’établissement d’enseignement

Groupe Media TFO

Le français pour l’avenir

League of Educational Administrators, Directors and Superintendents (LEADS)


Learning for a Sustainable Future

Let’s Talk Science / Parlons sciences

Manitoba Association of Parent Councils (MAPC)

Nova Scotia Teachers Union

Ontario Catholic Supervisory Officers’ Association (OCSOA)

Ontario English Catholic Teachers’ Association (OECTA)

Ontario Public Supervisory Officers’ Association (OPSOA)

People For Education

Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation

The Retired Teachers of Ontario

Youth Science Canada


last updated April 29, 2022