Advisory Council

Nikhil Kumar

Director, Great-West Lifeco

Amy Coupal

Amy Coupal

Chief Executive Officer, The Ontario Caregiver Organization

Anne MacPhee

EdCan Network Treasurer - Consultant

tony-stack headshot

Anthony Stack

CEO/Director of Education, Newfoundland & Labrador English School District


Arlene Morell

Vice President, Canadian Home and School Federation

Bernard Roy

Consultant en éducation

Byran Tisdall headshot

Bryan Tisdall

Executive Director, Terry Fox Centre

Cassandra Hallett

Secretary General, Canadian Teachers' Federation

Cathy Montreuil

Cathy Montreuil

Deputy Minister, Nova Scotia Education and Early Childhood Development

Charlie Guy headshot

Charlie Guy

Chief People Officer, CHRE

Michalik Headshot

Christian Michalik

Superintendent, Louis Riel School Division

Claire Guy

Claire Guy

Executive Director, B.C. School Superintendents Association

Dr. Curtis Brown

Superintendent for the South Slave Divisional Education Council

Darren Googoo

Past EdCan Network Chair - Director of Education Membertou Mi'kmaq First Nation

Darrin Pike

Darrin G. Pike

Administrative Officer, Newfoundland and Labrador Teachers Association

David Allnutt image placeholder

David Allnutt