EdCan Network Authors

Dr. Michelle Schira Hagerman

Dr. Michelle Schira Hagerman

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, University of Ottawa

Dr. Leyton Schnellert

Associate Professor, University of British Columbia

Joanne Schroeder

Joanne Schroeder

Director, Compassionate Systems Leadership Initiative, Human Early Learning Partnership, UBC

Edward Schroeter image placeholder

Edward Schroeter

Kindergarten Teacher-Researcher

Erin Schulthies

Erin Schulthies

Writer, artist, and mental health advocate across the Internet

Pamela Schwartzberg (headshot)

Pamela Schwartzberg

President and CEO, Learning for a Sustainable Future

Rob Blanchard

Alan Sears

Professor, Faculty of Education, University of New Brunswick

Jed Sears Education Canada

Jed Sears