Board of Directors

Rob Adley

Vice President, Solutions & Technology, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Canada


Denise Andre

Chair of the EdCan Network - Retired Director of Education, Ottawa Catholic School Board

Darren Googoo

Past EdCan Network Chair - Director of Education Membertou Mi'kmaq First Nation

Michele Jacobsen

Dr. Michele Jacobsen

Professor, Werklund School of Education, University of Calgary

Anne MacPhee

EdCan Network Treasurer - Consultant

Yves Saint-Maurice

Vice Chair of the EdCan Network - Lecturer, Université Laval / Ancien Président, Association canadienne d’éducation de langue française (ACELF)

Dean Shareski

Dean Shareski

Educator, Author and Community Manager for Discovery Education Canada