Advisory Council

Nicole Morgan

Nicole Morgan

Deputy Minister, Yukon Department of Education, Government of Yukon

Darrin Pike

Darrin G. Pike

Administrative Officer, Newfoundland and Labrador Teachers Association

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake headshot

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake

Executive Director, Canadian School Boards Association

Roher-Eric M headshot

Eric M. Roher

Partner, Education, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (BLG)

Bernard Roy

Consultant en éducation

Yves Saint-Maurice

Vice Chair of the EdCan Network - Lecturer, Université Laval / Ancien Président, Association canadienne d’éducation de langue française (ACELF)

Dean Shareski

Dean Shareski

Educator, Author and Community Manager for Discovery Education Canada

Doug Sheppard headshot

Doug Sheppard

Superintendent/CEO, Delta School District

tony-stack headshot

Anthony Stack

CEO/Director of Education, Newfoundland & Labrador English School District

Mary Lynne Stewart headshot

Mary Lynne Stewart

National Director of Fund Development and Communications, March of Dimes

Byran Tisdall headshot

Bryan Tisdall

Executive Director, Terry Fox Centre