Conseil consultatif

Cassandra Hallett

Secretary General, Canadian Teachers' Federation

Michele Jacobsen, Ph. D.

Professor, Werklund School of Education, University of Calgary

Sana Javed image placeholder

Sana Javed

Manager, Canadian Western Bank

Kevin Kaardal

Kevin Kaardal

Superintendent of Schools/CEO, Central Okanagan School District 23

Heather Kanuka, Ph. D.

Full Professor, Educational Policy Studies, Faculty of Education University of Alberta

Nikhil Kumar

Director, Great-West Lifeco

Normand Lessard

Directeur Général, Commission scolaire de la Beauce-Etchemin

Anne MacPhee

EdCan Network Treasurer, Consultant

Michalik Headshot

Christian Michalik

Superintendent, Louis Riel School Division

Stuart Miller headshot

Stuart Miller

Director of Education, Halton District School Board

profile pic bio donna miller fry

Donna Miller Fry

Superintendent/CEO of Pine Creek School Division, Manitoba

Cathy Montreuil

Cathy Montreuil

Deputy Minister, Nova Scotia Education and Early Childhood Development

Valérie Morand headshot

Valérie Morand

Directrice générale, Fédération Nationale des Conseils Scolaires Francophones (FNCSF)


Arlene Morell

Vice President, Canadian Home and School Federation

Darrin G. Pike

Administrative Officer, Newfoundland and Labrador Teachers Association

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake headshot

Nancy Pynch-Worthylake

Executive Director, Canadian School Boards Association