Advisory Council

David Allnutt


Gilad Babchuk

Co-Founder and CEO, Compass

Tiffany Bastin image placeholder

Tiffany Bastin

Assistant Deputy Minister, New Brunswick Department of Education and Early Childhood Development (Anglophone sector)

Mary Ann Baynton

Principal, Mary Ann Baynton & Associates

Jean-Pierre Bédard

Director General, Centre de services scolaire de Saint-Hyacinthe

Francis Bennett image placeholder

Francis Bennett

Director, Change Leadership: Strategic Partnerships, System Excellence, and Applied Research, Government of New Brunswick

Marie-Josée Blais image placeholder

Marie-Josée Blais

Assistant Deputy Minister, Sector of Diversity, External Relations, Anglophones, and Indigenous Peoples, Ministry of Education of Quebec

Dr. Curtis Brown


Mary Cameron image placeholder

Mary Cameron

Deputy Minister, Yukon Department of Education, Government of Yukon

Eugénie Congi

Consultante en éducation, bilingue

Jacques Cool

EdCan Director - Consultant en éducation

Paul Corrigan

Superintendent, Elk Island Catholic Schools

Tom D’Amico

EdCan Director - Director of Education, Ottawa Catholic School Board

Mireille Fontaine Vautour image placeholder

Mireille Fontaine Vautour

Assistant Deputy Minister, Ministère de l'Éducation et du Développement de la petite enfance du Nouveau-Brunswick


Dr. Sharon Friesen

Professor, Werklund School of Education, University of Calgary

Kathryn Goddard

EdCan Director - Fundraising Consultant