Conseil consultatif

Alexander (Sandy) MacDonald

Vice President, Academic & Applied Research, Holland College

Anne MacPhee

EdCan Network Treasurer

Peter L. McCreath

Executive Chairman and Managing Director, PLMC

John McLaughlin

Deputy Minister, New Brunswick Department of Education & Early Childhood Development (Anglophone Sector)

Michalik Headshot

Christian Michalik

Acting Superintendent, Louis Riel School Division

Cathy Montreuil

Cathy Montreuil

Deputy Minister, Nova Scotia Education and Early Childhood Development

Nicole Morgan

Nicole Morgan

Deputy Minister, Yukon Department of Education, Government of Yukon